DentalWorks Canton Ford

41829 Ford Road, Canton, MI 48187
Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Canton Ford

Filter56 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2019

Nice Staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2019

The staff at DentalWorks Canton are very professional and friendly. They treat the patients very well. Great experience! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2019

Hygienist I like. Cleaned my teeth. Gave me ideas to prevent tartar build up. Introduced to new dentist . Gaining my trust. So far, I like him better than the previous dentist. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

So far so good. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Efficient , Hospitable, Clean , Excellent ! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Very nice and helpful. Only thing is waiting sometimes More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

Today I had an opportunity to visit the Canton location I can honestly say it was the best choice I’ve made the front office staff When I walked into the practice was very very friendly and welcoming.My hygienist Rabi came out introduced himself to me walked me through what the visit would look like before he even started working on me. I’ve been getting my teeth cleaned for many years and I can honestly say that this was the best appointment I’ve ever had .Rabi was very thorough educated me on things that I need to do better at home he asked me questions and he also gave me great feedback as hetalk to me through the entire process. in my book that adds up for a great hygienist. I chose this office because of the warmth I felt when I first called the office. And I’m happy that I got Robi as my hygienist. he reminded me of my hygienist in Texas very thorough and the fact that he cares about his patients is very important to me .Rabi you deserve five stars plus and the entire office thank you for the great experience that I received yesterday during my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

Been going since 2016 and love the services and staff. Rabie the hygienist is really gentle and thorough, Dr. Henderson did a wonderful job on my wisdom teeth. And front staff are very friendly. Highly recommend?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2019

DentalWorks Canton is by far the best dental place I’ve been too. They take the extra step to make sure you’re comfortable during your appointment, and their staff treats you sort of like neighbors you talk to every now and again. Not only that they’re very professional with anything and everything they do. Rabie the hygienist insures I’m in and out in a timely fashion, and is highly recommended. DentalWorks is also the only place I’ve never had any trouble with pain wise, when it comes to fillings or cleanings! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2019

It was a great experience and the staff were friendly. Dr. Rabie was amazing and I didn’t feel any pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2019

The staff is very personable and professional and the facilities are top notch. Rabie is a great hygienist and always seems to remember something that we talked about during a past visit. Keep up the great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2019

Very nice everyone was. The dentist was new to me, but did an OUTSTANDING job!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2019

Fast and professional! I highly recommend this dentist office, they took me in quickly as a new patient with no hassle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Always excellent services, patient interaction, informative and patient staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Wonderful place with great employees. Dr. Henderson was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 02, 2019

Rabbie is the best hygienist, thorough and cool to talk with More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 28, 2018

Great customer service, I have no complaints More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2018

The staff and dentist are exceptional!! Always friendly and kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

came in because I haven't had work done in a while and needed my teeth cleaned. nice office, new technology! rob the hygienist was the besttt! gentle touch, & was able to explain all my questions in a respectful manner. Highly recommend this Dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

The staff is amazing, all of them were very careful when doing the examination and were very patient, I highly recommend this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 10, 2018

i love everyone there! more than my own family! keep up the great work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 05, 2018

They are so pleasant and gentle. I was afraid of the dentist until now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 20, 2018

They have the best dentist and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2018

The personal was very friendly and knowledgeable. It was a great visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2018

The staff is really nice and they are willing to work with very experienced very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2018

The staff is awesome. I have been a patient with this company since 2012 when they was house in westland mall. Me and my family have been satisfied since day one. I absolutely love the Robie he makes sure the work he do is 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2018

My experience was amazing! The technician was very thorough, and there was no pain at all during the cleaning. The denist is as lso very thorough. Everything was explained to me in detail. I would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 05, 2018

Dr Patel and staff are great! The only thing that I would recommend is that is possible, go there in the Morning/Afternoon. Evenings there are pretty busy and you might fell like being a little rushed through your treatment. Overall pretty nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2018

Good and nice staff and doctor I m happy with their service Keep up good work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2018

I am very happy that I decided to switch dentists and come here. Everyone is friendly and they explain all procedures so you understand what they're doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 05, 2018

I truly look forward to coming to Dentalworks canton to get all my dental needs done whenever. Robbie is the absolute best hygienist and the front desk managers are so nice and always professional. As long as my insurance permits-i will continue my services with Dental works! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2017

My appointment at the new DentalWorks in Canton was very good. All the people there was nice. Looking forward to my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Great. They were very gentle More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

They got me in without an appointment to extract a Molar that was abcessed. Great and caring service?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Always wonderful staff, they explain things to me, give me options, n make this time around a pleasant experience....... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

This dentist office is a great office, Dr. Arpenter is a very good doctor he makes my visit feel comfortable. The ladies at the front desk are very helpful and kind. This location is the best office ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Great new places and friendly staff. Liked the updated equipment. They took the time to explain everything I needed to work on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Always a great experience at Dental Works! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Awesome staff! The Westland Dental Works Team are very respectable, very energetic and take pride in what they do. I would recommend to anyone looking for a Dental team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

This place is great I love the service from the front of the office to the back. I would recommend this place to my family and friends. They really do care and always make sure they do what's best for you as the patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Very thoughtful and professional work, they took care of my problems now and planned out future work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Nice staff and convenient hour and location More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

They was so excellent to me love there staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

They are all very nice people and helped me out alot More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Staff are very friendly and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

My appointment at the new DentalWorks in Canton was very good. All the people there was nice. Looking forward to my visit. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

They were very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Dr Johnston is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

Staff was very courteous & sensitive to my needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2017

The staff were very friendly and professional. I loved how everyone treated me like I was the only client there. Everyone took their time to explain what they were doing and why. Best of all, it didn't take all day for my initial visit and teeth cleaning! I love the staff and excellent service I received at DentalWorks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2016

Good start off....Friendly service. Teeth cleaning went well. I found a new dentist office that care about your hygiene and the health of teeth. Veryyyyyy important!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2016

The staff is so friendly and caring. They year you like family and take excellent care of your teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2016

Very warm and friendly staff, Tiffany was very patient and worked with me and my schedule....my son had no complaints and I plan to be a patient there soon as well!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2016

Very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2015

I recently visited this location and I am very impressed with the overall experience. Friendly, professional & knowledgeable. Dr. Grant & the Hygienist Rabie took very good care of me. My fear from visiting the dental office is gone! Thanks for the staff at DentalWorks Westland!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2015

I am not sure who the previous patients seen, however my family and I have been patients here for 5 years or more even though the office staff (office manager and dentist) changed once the staff has always been kind and courteous to us. Marilyn (hygienist) who has been there since we started coming is AWESOME. I will not let anyone else clean my teeth besides her even if I have to wait a month longer then I will. This is not a joke, I love Dental Works of Sears Westland and I am not a employee. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.